Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Eli was very personable, not overly pushy and very knowledgeable about the vehicles available. We had a great experience and will recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Seth first and most important he listen to my vision of a dream retirement car; stayed TRUE to any questions and answer this made my dream come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Thanks to your great attitude, effort, hard work and dedication in achieving our goal making it an easy task. I am 110% pleased with it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Go see Jeff Martin! Totally hooked me up and I’m really happy with the wheels 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Jose is very flexible and understanding towards a person of my age buying their first car. Anyone looking to buy their first car; Jose is your guy! Great man with sensible knowledge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We appreciate Steve’s helping us to find the right Hyundai Kona 2021. We 😊 love it. It is terrific and mileage is great. It will save us money on gas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Thank you Steve you and the gang are amazing I am so excited for my 2021 Hyundai Sonata SEL Plus! So exciting thank you Yay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Jose was great! He helped me find the perfect car and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I’ll definitely be returning to Key Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

Jeff has helped me and made my experiences at key Hyundai awesome! He went out of his way to help me with my emissions, when he didn’t have too. He does a great job working with his customers to get them what they want! 10/10 definitely recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very pleasant experience at Key Hyundai. Jeff was efficient and extremely helpful, the dealership was fair in negotiating the price of the car and answered all my questions with much patience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

I love Jeff Martin ! I have went through 3 cars in less than a year and every single one I have had the pleasure of dealing with Jeff . He has helped me more than any sales man that I have ever dealt with . Went above and beyond to help me get Into the 3rd car from him !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Jeff went way out of his way to get me the Santa Fe of my dreams, the car was perfect & he found pretty much the only one in the color combo & trim level I had to have. Kudos to the whole Key Hyundai of Manchester team!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

THANK YOU! Jeff Martin of Key Hyundai Manchester!!!!!!!!! Your Patience and hard work helped me out of a situation I felt was never going to end!!!! It took hours for you & your team to come up with a car that worked for my circumstances... & I am soooooo Happy with my new 2020 Value Edition Elantra! It's no Luxury vechicle but it's mine & I LOVE It!!! Great Job Jeff & Dave :)))

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Jeff made a difficult, unpleasant situation, easy & at least entertaining. He is an asset to the company & his experience in customer service makes him a better salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great experience starting with the initial phone call for service to the actual work done in a timely manner with thorough explanation , my shuttle ride home and my followup call. Prices were comparable to other places i have gone to, Would definitely recommend to others

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Seth is an amazing gentleman. He is down to earth, thorough, excited about his career and genuine! I have my Car cause of him!!!! Thnx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Everyone at Key was a pleasure to work with, especially Ed in sales and John in finance. They both explained every step of the process and I walked out with a great new car! Thank you Key!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Love working with Ed. We have gone with him our last few cars. He is awesome to work with and makes the process so very easy. He is professional and has great communication with the customer. Thank you Ed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Shelby. She is an asset to your sales team. The whole team at Key is awesome. Thanks to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

My favorite part in finding a Dealer is making sure I have a solution provider that actually cares! She didn’t treat me as just another sale, she treated me like a real person and she was also so knowledgeable about the Mitsubishi I was inquiring about. Still loving my vehicle she helped me pick out and I cant wait to recommend Key Hyundai and Shelby to all of my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Shelby was nothing but wonderful and very informative. She answered each and every question I had about the Kona EV. I would recommend this dealership and Shelby to each person interested in buying a vehicle. I will also bring my business back again when I need a car in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Key Hyundai. Shelby was extremely helpful and thorough and made it a great experience! I will be recommending her to anyone looking to buy a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Pulled off the lot in a 2021 Hyundai Tuson 💪🏽💪🏽 Joel helped me get the best deal for my particular situation. He didn’t make me feel hustled (like I did with my previous car). He was very patient and answered all of my questions, in addition was very knowledgeable about what he was offering me. I would highly recommend to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I had a great experience at Key Hyundai. Shelby was extremely friendly and helpful with all my questions and concerns. She was confident, professional, and made everything go smoothly and enjoyable. I would recommend EVERYONE to ask for her if you’re interested in the car buying process here! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Austin was great he helped me get rid of my old beat up car and into a brand new Hyundai Kona ! I absolutely am thrilled with my new car and the customer service I had gotten! will definitely be back in the future !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great service. Gave a very detailed explanation of all the financial terms Gave a great overview of the features of the car Two thumbs up for accomodation our requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Ed was very helpful answering all of our questions. He wasn't pushy like salesman can often be. I would definitely recommend him to others looking to purchase a Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Seth S was an excellent salesman, he was attentive, knowledgeable, and energetic. He showed that he care for his customers to have the best automobile there is. My husband and I are satisfied with our purchase and will refer anyone else who’s looking for a car to Key Hyundai in Manchester and we live in New London, Ct

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Steve was great! He answered all my questions and got me a great price on my first car. No pressure to buy and overall a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Personable experience with no hassles. Got my new car without having the hassle of fighting for a reasonable price and financing was easy too. My salesman Joel was a pleasure to work with and answered any questions I had.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Love my Hyundai Elantra GT thanks to the guys at key and Austin was a huge help !

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Great people, great service I’m very happy about my new palisade I love it and Austin was great ! Thank you guys! You guys are awesome at Key!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Steven Cerasoli Jr. sales rep. I bought a new Palidase. They made buying a new car painless and exciting. I appreciated their time in answering my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Jose was awesome saleman helped us get a good deal on our Hyundai Santa Fe. Is anyone looking for a good salesman ask for Jose Muniz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Key Hyundai is an awesome dealership. Friendly service great staff. The best dealership to buy your next vehicle. See Jose he will treat you right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Excellent Service from Garrett Bradley!!!!!!!! The best thing you did was to hire Garrett!!!! He is honest, courteous and sincerely cares about his customers!!!!!! Please make sure Garrett reads this review.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Just bought a Hyundai Kona 2020 today from Steve Cerasoli and Mahwan(?). Second car from Key and always happy! Definitely recommend Key Hyundai!! I definitely recommend Hyundai's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I have been looking for a vehicle for a few months now Jose was a very polite and a helpful salesman would recommend him to anyone how is looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Amazing employee, super invested in making sure you get the best deal. 10/10 would recommend to everyone that I know! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

By far the greatest car buying experience I have ever had. I will forever be a customer. So family oriented and kind. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Recently traded in for a preowned car here at Key. The salesperson we worked with, Shelby, was terrific! Our needs were a bit challenging to accommodate but she and the team at Key delivered and then some! Simply put, if you need a car, don’t bother going anywhere else. Key Hyundai will take care of you and find something that will meet or exceed your needs! Five-star rating!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jose was so wonderful to work with. He was very courteous and took all my thoughts and needs into consideration when pointing in the direction of the perfect vehicle. I love my palisade..Everyone at Key Hyundai was awesome to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Shelby was great, made the entire buying experience so easy and fun. She was great and polite and is an excellent worker and on top of that an awesome person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Worked with Shelby at this dealership. Very professional, enthusiastic and easily the best auto salesperson I’ve ever dealt with....and I’ve worked with a few. If you need a car, this is the place. We had some pretty specific needs for our vehicle. Key Hyundai and Shelby delivered! Would strongly recommend buying here working with her. Cheers.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Dan was great, thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Perfect I used the valet service and it was so convenient. Everyone was very respectful and courteous and very quick service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Our experience leasing the new Elantra Limited from Eli restored our faith in dealerships. I'm a very hard person to please, but when you're treated with respect and professionalism, it makes things so much easier for everyone. The car is fantastic, Eli was on top of every detail, and we paid a very fair price. I look forward to recommending Elie Valdes frequently to friends and associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

This was a great car purchase. Jose was great and he listened to us and helped us with the purchase. my wife’s first car so he really listened and wasn’t pushy like some other salesmen I have dealt with b4. Definitely will be considering to come here to get myself a car in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Very knowledgeable patient with us. Overall friendly people person. Not an easy decision for us. Making sure all our questions were answered. Understanding where we stand in what we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Elie. He ensured I got the color palisade I wanted and I was satisfied with my purchase. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I was helped out by seth nd he literally hooked me up nd got me my first car ever THANK YOU SETH u are awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Key Hyundai and Steve Cerasoli. Everything was handled in a professional manner. I will recommend Key Hyundai to friends who are admiring my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

We always have the best service at this location, the staff is curious, friendly and very welcoming that is why we had purchased few vehicles from the same location

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Great service, Austin helped me out big time, he was very professional and made the process easy going for me I’m very happy with my new 2021 sonata !! Will highly recommend to my friends and family !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Very thorough and went to bat for me to get the deal done. Would highly recommend Elie to anyone look to buy a new car from you guys. 5⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

We had a great experience! Definitely shop here again and refer to friends. Jose was a pleasure to work with. Professional and fun. Thanks again, The Marino’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Seth was grate he helped me out alot he was able to find what I needed in the price range I needed he was very professional and stood by me from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Our experience with our sales associate, Joel Arteaga, was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable, communicative, and always willing to go the extra mile to help us with finding a vehicle to suit our family's needs. We never felt pressured and he helped us through the car-buying experience to make it seamless and pleasant. We will definitely work with Joel again for our future car-buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Working with Steve was a pleasure. He was upfront and helpful in a situation where I did not go much higher than my previous lease payment. This is the second time that I worked with Steve and I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Excelente servicio, gran atención y está para ayudar a nosotros los hispanos. Nos facilito todo en la compra de nuestro nuevo vehículo. Gran persona..#1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

very pleased with the service and care i was giving by the staff at Key Hyundai, from my salesperson ELIE to the manager Dave and John thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Thanks for everything Elie, I usually don’t buy the first car I see, but I trusted the reviews and I kept reading how good Elie was, so I asked and He Delivered! I met him once and left there the same day with the car I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Looking forward to a great relationship with this dealership. So far we have had nothing less than a positive experience. Joel was more than willing to answer our questions not only during the sales process & delivery, but opened the door for any other concerns or questions we may have in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Very understandable salesman Joelle arteaga did a very very top 10 job of getting me into a vehicle and I will use his service at key again thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I absolutely loathe going to car dealerships. I always feel like prey waiting to be feasted on or taken advantage of. Also, in the 4-5 cars I've bought over the years, I've always had last minute issues arise to make me jump through more hoops or delay things for days or even weeks later (that didn't make sense), after thinking everything was all set. It's NEVER gone smooth. Not at this dealership. I went in, fully expecting the same old-same old, but it couldn't have gone any smoother or quicker. I never felt like I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Leased a 2021 Elantra. Received excellent service from Steven and Marwan. Wanted to get out of financing and they were very helpful and knowledgeable. Walked in kind of uncertain of what I wanted to do and they were extremely patient with me and helped me make the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Was the best experience purchasing a new vehicle . Seth was beyond awesome .and found me the exact palisade I wanted for my wife's birthday. Not one problem from any of the the team at key ! Overall I can't say enough about the personalized customer service I was given .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I am so grateful I came to Key Hyundai. More specifically how well Jose Muniz took care of me. He never pushed me into anything and made sure I was happy with every thing. If you are looking for a car go to Key Hyundai.. If you want to be treated like family ask for Jose Muniz!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

They were honest and accommodating. Jose Muniz not only made me treated me like family but he also helped get me better insurance at a better rate. I am so grateful I came here but it was Jose that made the experience exceptional. Come here and ask for Jose!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

After searching everywhere I felt overwhelmed and just wanted to give up. After reading the reviews, specifically about Jose Muniz I went here. Jose took care of me and helped me find the perfect car. He was not pushy and made the entire experience wonderful. I am on my way out with beautiful car. I am so grateful I went here!!! If you want a good experience go to Key Hyundai and ask for Jose.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This is my 5th vehicle that I have purchased from Key. Their service is out of this world. Sales is always busy there and I have been treated as a VIP without exception. It is always a pleasure dealing with Key. Personal service is a thing of the past, but not at Key Hyundai. I plan on buying my 6th vehicle there when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Elie was the most professional salesperson I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. At a time where a lot of people’s finances are not certain, Elie made sure to make me safe in my decision to make my car purchase, enough to assure me to come back to see him again for my next few cars!! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Our salesman was friendly, efficiant, knows his job and gets it done. We could'nt ask more out a salesman. We are happy with the dealership. Seth was our salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I was referred to Jose and let me say I don’t regret coming to Jose not one but. Jose was AMAZING, I left with such happiness. Made my first time financing a car very easy, smooth and made sure I left with something I WANTED. I would recommend and WILL recommend anyone and everything to Jose. Thank you so much for such a great experience. Not only did I leave happy but the people I came with were also impressed with Jose’s customer service. Made us feel super welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

This is my second lease an it’s been a positive experience I will keep coming back to key hyuandi! Very friendly and professional staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I was looking for a new vehicle that I could rely on since driving is a large part of my job. I came to Key and Joel greeted me. He was able to thoroughly answer all my questions, aided in finding a manageable monthly payment and I was able to get a car I actually liked for a great payment. I can't give this dealership enough praise as it felt like they truly cared throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Very clean dealership! Beautiful vehicles! Reasonably priced! Amazing customer service! My salesman, Steven, was very kind and helpful! Purchased a new car in a timely manner! Very satisfied with my experience today! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Seth is a very nice attentive guy with a great smile and kind words. He did everything he could to help us get into the car we wanted. I would reccomed him to anyone who’s interested in purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Started off a little rocky but the service team and customer rep came in strong and gave A1 service making sure I got treated right. As a nee person to the area I’ll be coming back for all my Hyundai needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Jose was easy to work with and made the whole experience of buying a car that much easier! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Jose Muniz is the best salesman. Got a great deal on a new car. Definitely recommend on going to see Jose if you are in need of new wheels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Steven was a pleasure to deal with. Didn’t push us to make a decision. Gave us all the time we needed. answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Jose at Key Hyundai was great! He was able to get me exactly what I wanted and I drove away with a great car the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Seth was great didn't pressure me and was patient until I could digest what I was doing .would recommended the Hyundai dealership 100% .it was a pleasure to buy my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I've been shopping for a used car for 2 months and everywhere we went the salespeople were not interested in helping us but not at Key Hyundai. Ed took the time to show us multiple vehicles in our price range and we drove away in our dream car that day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Everyone at Key was so friendly, I was immediately greeted by Ed the salesman when I arrived and he made us feel so comfortable. There was no pressure and we left with our new Hyundai that day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I hate car shopping but the guys at key Hyundai made everything so easy for me that I won't hesitate to come back next time I need a car and I'm telling all my friends about Ed and dave and John at Key!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Came to lease Accent but deals were so good on Elantra that Ed the salesman got me great car at great price, I very very happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Great guys to work with. Austin was a good saleperson and took care of everything for us. Recommend!!!